20 Rue Henri Iv

MONTRÉAL QC H2S 1V9

Canada

- Locate us

français | English
Quick quote request All electrical work for residential, commercial and industrial

Jaco Electrique - Montréal (QC)

Created in 2007, Jaco Electrique is one of the leading companies in building electricity in Montreal. It undertakes all types of electrical works for the residential, commercial and industrial sectors.

The Jaco Electrique team regularly carries out electrical works of the highest quality for commercial and industrial companies. Irrespective of the complexity of your requests, we have qualified technicians to respond to them effectively. We work with devices of various voltage levels (120/240V  120/208V  347/600 V).

Regarding the residential sector, we can perform electrical works for all types of residences: apartments, houses, flats. Looking for an electrician for the electrical installations in your new building? Hire Jaco Electrique. We will accompany you throughout your project.

We also renovate old installations. If your breaker panel is obsolete, we can replace it. We will modernize the whole of your installations to make your home more secure and hence apt to be insured.

Do not hesitate to contact us and entrust us your project. We operate in Montreal and the surrounding areas.

RBQ: 5616-3140-01
Business hours
Monday through Thursday from 8 am to 5 pm
Friday from 8 am to noon
Closed Saturday and Sunday

20 Rue Henri Iv

MONTRÉAL QC H2S 1V9

Canada

- Plan d'accès

Français | English
Demande de soumission rapide Tous travaux électriques pour le résidentiel, commercial et industriel

Jaco Electrique - Montréal (QC)

Créée en 2007, Jaco Electrique figure parmi les entreprises de référence en électricité du bâtiment à Montréal. Elle réalise tous travaux électriques pour les secteurs résidentiel, commercial et industriel.

L’équipe de Jaco Electrique effectue régulièrement des travaux électriques de très haut niveau pour les entreprises commerciales et industrielles. Quelle que soit la complexité de vos demandes, nous disposons des techniciens qualifiés pour y répondre efficacement. Nous travaillons avec des appareils à niveaux de tension variés (120 V/208 V/240 V/600 V).

Dans le secteur résidentiel, nous pouvons réaliser des travaux électriques pour tous types de résidence : appartements, maisons, immeubles d’habitation. Vous cherchez un électricien pour effectuer des installations électriques dans votre construction neuve ? Faites appel à Jaco Electrique. Nous vous accompagnerons tout au long de votre projet.

Nous rénovons également les anciennes installations. Si votre panneau électrique est désuet, nous pouvons le remplacer. Nous moderniserons l’ensemble de vos installations pour que votre habitation soit plus sécurisée et puisse être assurée.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter et à nous faire part de votre projet. Nous intervenons à Montréal et les régions environnantes.

RBQ : 5616-3140-01
Heures d'ouverture
Du lundi au jeudi de 8 h à 17 h
Vendredi de 8 h à 12 h
Fermé le samedi et dimanche